– Electronic Media &
Film Reunion –

The TU Alumni Association partnered with former EMF chairs Barry Moore and Greg Faller along with current chair Michael Angelella, who met with alumni and students Oct. 21 at the Auburn pavilion to network and share ideas.

1 Peter Lev, Michael Angelella, Sara Judd ’09 and Christopher Judd ‘09

2 Barry Moore, Timothy Ratajczak ’94 and Steve Yeager

3 Rebecca Butcher ’15, Greg Faller and Dave Reiss

4 Isaiah Gibson ’14, Sherman Williams ’14 and Josh Roberts ’13